gfxgfx

logo

gfx gfx
gfx
975755 Posts in 138933 Topics by 6360 Members - Latest Member: TattooedYorkie September 23, 2024, 01:17 PM
gfx* Home | Portal | Forum | Merchandise | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
RADBMX.CO.UK  |  Technical & Reference Section  |  Tech and Restoration  |  Haro Help please ??
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Haro Help please ??  (Read 1027 times)

series.1.rs.turbo

Haro Help please ??
« on: April 08, 2009, 01:59 AM »
Need some help I'D'in a FST frame & forks  :-\

The frame has no rear standers, cable guides....been told may 1987 ????....frame number not visable due to powdercoat ??

Forks are the forkstand ones ??

Im a Haro Novice, my memory of my mates one's back in the day is not great, so any help would be great  :daumenhoch:

Also, what it be worth if genuine ?  :daumenhoch:

thanx dudes   :4_17_5:

series.1.rs.turbo

Re: Haro Help please ??
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2009, 02:21 AM »
found one on a haro site..looks exactly the sam and is an 86...so that is all good  8)

learnt a little also, so now I now the difference between one and a sport  :daumenhoch:

help with the value would be good though....its been coated, been built & riden, no damage or repairs  ??  ???

series.1.rs.turbo

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2009, 11:15 AM »
Anyone ???.....as I'd like to make him an offer  :daumenhoch:

Offline CD17

• Berm Worm
  • Rated:
« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2009, 12:17 PM »
I sold a Nos 88 about a year ago with Bars for £230, so I guess a used repowdered one will be around £125 - £200

Offline Spen69

• Site Supporter
  • Tail Whip
  • It was less than TWELVE parsecs.... .
  • Rated:
« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2009, 06:47 PM »
Won this frame from a decent fella in the US on gaybay for £23 and he posted it with a load of other guff I won, so it owes me about £30 and the cost of the three rattle cans to repaint it white....... Sometimes you get lucky, but it's an early '88 from the serial number - does it look like this?