gfxgfx

logo

gfx gfx
gfx
975755 Posts in 138933 Topics by 6360 Members - Latest Member: TattooedYorkie September 24, 2024, 09:35 PM
gfx* Home | Portal | Forum | Merchandise | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
RADBMX.CO.UK  |  Old School BMX 1980 - 1988  |  Old School Freestyle (frame stands and kickturns galore!)  |  Er... I've got a problem
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Er... I've got a problem  (Read 987 times)

Broggie

Er... I've got a problem
« on: November 15, 2006, 07:45 AM »
a big problem...

I have a 1984 TA and an 84 Master...

Now because I needed something to practice on I bought a Haro 2006 old school sport...whats the problem with that I hear you say...

Well I dont want to scratch the 2006...Oh FFS so its joined the others...now I need to find a BMX thats working well but so sh1te I wont want to do it up, and so sh1te I wont care about dropping it.

I think I'm going mad.

Ray.

Offline harris

• Founding Fathers
  • Hoffman's Love Child
  • Rated:
Re: Er... I've got a problem
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2006, 07:47 AM »
good lad keep them all nice ,thats where u get on the slippery slope to number 20 bikes  :)

rob

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2006, 07:49 AM »
buy a burner  :LolLolLolLol:

Offline Del

• Look Back
  • Re-living my youth!
  • Rated:
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2006, 08:17 AM »
I was in a similar situation, but I tried a frame whip, fell off the sport & scratched it and now I dont really care about damaging it.

So the just let it fall over and all your problems will be solved... cheaper too!

Offline Stodgy

• BMX Overlord
    • RADBMX Shop
  • Rated:
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2006, 10:24 AM »
Dude - just buy another 06 Sport and ride that...I think RADBMX members can get them for £179 from Winstanleys...cheap as chips! Get in touch with Gail over there.

Cheers
Dave

P0LL0

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2006, 10:29 AM »