gfxgfx

logo

gfx gfx
gfx
975755 Posts in 138933 Topics by 6360 Members - Latest Member: TattooedYorkie September 24, 2024, 03:22 AM
gfx* Home | Portal | Forum | Merchandise | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
RADBMX.CO.UK  |  Old School BMX 1980 - 1988  |  Old School Freestyle (frame stands and kickturns galore!)  |  Dying new gen Tuff 2's
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Dying new gen Tuff 2's  (Read 1041 times)

Offline Chromo Buzz

• Curb Endo
  • Rated:
Dying new gen Tuff 2's
« on: May 04, 2010, 09:02 PM »
Hi guy's, as i'm having no luck acquiring a pair of lavender Tuff 2's i was wondering has anybody dyed some new generation Tuff 2's(sealed hub's)??
As i have a white pair, i was thinking about giving it a go. :-\ As i'm new to the old school freestyle resto project's, i'd really appreciate your help chap's.....cheer's. ;)

Offline CD17

• Berm Worm
  • Rated:
Re: Dying new gen Tuff 2's
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2010, 09:05 PM »
They should go Lavender, but it could be expensive if it does not work out  :-\

Have you contacted Colored Tuffs & asked them  ???

Offline Chromo Buzz

• Curb Endo
  • Rated:
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2010, 09:29 PM »
Cheer's for the quick response mate, i emailed colored tuff's about 5 week's ago asking if they were still selling lavender tuff's(not about dying them). They never got back to me :Aresehole: I tend not to want to part with the old coloured folding stuff with businesses like that >:(

Offline MartyC

• Berm Worm
  • Radder than a Rad thing on a Rad day; maybe?
  • Rated:
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2010, 12:36 PM »
Cheer's for the quick response mate, i emailed colored tuff's about 5 week's ago asking if they were still selling lavender tuff's(not about dying them). They never got back to me :Aresehole: I tend not to want to part with the old coloured folding stuff with businesses like that >:(

Ed is always a bit slow to respond as he's still very much a one man band and almost always 100% flat out , bit harsh with your comment though.